The Alpe di Siusi
The Alpe di Siusi
Skiing
Skiing
tradition
tradition
cross-country skiing
cross-country skiing
Sciliar in white
Sciliar in white

Winter vacation on the Seiser Alm

Appartements „Bergfrieden“ in the Snow

Seis am Schlern is a winter wonderland in the midst of the snow covered Dolomites

Enjoy an amazing vacation on the Seiser Alm with a fairytale view of snow covered mountain peaks and rolling hills. Our "Apartments Bergfrieden" are conveniently located only a few minutes away from the gondola station which is your access to the winter wonderland of the Seiser Alm. This picturesque snow covered world invites you to enjoy a day filled with sledding, skiing, snowboarding and snowshoe hiking.

Ski region Seiser Alm- your unforgettable ski vacation in the Dolomites

The ski region Seiser Alm offers amazing opportunities for entertainment in the winter. Take advantage of 60 kilometers of slopes and trails, a gigantic fun park, professional ski instruction, and modern high-speed lifts will whisk you up to traditional high alpine alm huts that feature authentic local cuisine! Although the ski region Seiser Alm is well known for its family friendly attractions, it is also perfect for expert skiers and anyone who is looking for action and thrills. The entire family can find enjoyment and entertainment on the Seiser Alm.

Cross country skiing on the Seiser Alm- an unforgettable experience

80 kilometers of cross country trails will lead you through a fairytale- like winter wonderland. Regardless of your experience or fitness level, you will have endless trail options to choose from. Breathtaking views and appreciating nature’s precious gifts define the Seiser Alm cross country skiing experience.

Snowshoe hiking, sledding, and horse drawn sleigh rides on the Seiser Alm

If you prefer to stay off the slopes, there are many alternatives including: hiking, snowshoe hiking, paragliding, adventurous sledding trips, or a romantic horse drawn sleigh ride. In any case, you’re guaranteed to find a fun activity on the Seiser Alm.

Winterurlaub Seiser Alm -
verschneite Traumlandschaft inmitten der Dolomiten

Wenn Väterchen Frost auf der Seiser Alm für die Landschaftsgestaltung verantwortlich ist, können Sie sich auf einen traumhaften Winterurlaub auf der Seiser Alm freuen! Von unserem Gästehaus Bergfrieden aus ist es nur ein kurzer Weg zur Talstation Seiser Alm. Schon fast wie gemalt wirkt die zugeschneite Bergwelt und lädt zum Wandern, Rodeln, Snowboarden und natürlich zum Skifahren ein!

 Winterurlaub Seiser Alm - Dolomiten

Skigebiet Seiser Alm – für Ihren unvergesslichen Skiurlaub in den Dolomiten

60 Pistenkilometer, ein gigantischer Funpark, professionelle Skischulen, hochmoderne Aufstiegsanlagen und Hüttengaudi ohne Ende – all dies und noch viel mehr erwartet Sie im genialen Skigebiet Seiser Alm! Obwohl das Skigebiet zu den familienfreundlichsten in ganz Südtirol zählt, hält es aber auch reichlich Action für alle Draufgänger und Pistenexperten bereit. Bei einem Winterurlaub auf der Seiser Alm kommen wirklich alle voll und ganz auf ihre Kosten!

 Skigebiet Seiser Alm

Langlaufen auf der Seiser Alm – ein gewaltiges Erlebnis

80 km bestens präparierter Loipen durchziehen die winterliche Märchenwelt der größten Hochalm Europas. Je nach Fitnessgrad und Erfahrung haben die Fans des Langlaufs hier die Qual der Wahl! Atemberaubende Naturschauspiele und Panoramaaussichten sind jedem gewiss.

 Langlaufen auf der Seiser Alm

Winterwandern, Rodeln und Pferdeschlittenfahren im Winterurlaub auf der Seiser Alm

Es geht auch ohne Bretter! Wer sich auf den Pisten nicht ganz so wohl fühlt, auf den warten tolle Alternativen. Winterwandern mit und ohne Schneeschuhe, romantische Pferdeschlittenfahrten, fantastische Rodelbahnen und sogar Paragliding können während eines Winterurlaubs auf der Seiser Alm auf dem Tagesprogramm stehen!

Pferdeschlittenfahren im Winterurlaub auf der Seiser Alm